Posting vacation video on Youtube (Samsung HMX-H100)

Posted in social network by paulie on February 12, 2010

Here’s the problem: during my vacation I shot a ton of videos that I want to post on my youtube. But there will be so much material under a new subject it will completely shift the character of my ‘channel’ away from the themes and tags I’ve established. After some thought I decided to open a second account. Why not? It’s free and there’s no rule against it (that I’m aware of). Here’s the link:
http://www.youtube.com/user/languageofbirds
Just the videos from my trip all together in one place. The most recent are at the top. These are meant to be seen full screen and in high def! And check in often since new films are arriving daily. Cheers!
P.
video window help:
https://paulies.wordpress.com/2009/10/25/a-youtube-primer-for-an-occasional-visitor/

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Raina Mietus said, on March 11, 2010 at 9:45 am

    I think this game is one of the best pc games I have tried so far. It is because of the cool visual effects. But unfortunaly nothing beats Call of duty Modern warfare 2 on playstation 3, so I am returning to the now ^^ In some days my brother will borrow me this game once more, so maybe I will return to my pc then 🙂


Leave a Reply

